Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices Monday, Nov 27, 2017
    Hello, after a failed firmware computer does not s...
    Comment by Danya
  2. Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1 Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
    Does not work with the mouse scrolling in Chrome b...
    Comment by dsa13
  3. Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
    Hello, FiST. Yes, Kodi not included anymore. You c...
    Comment by serega

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

A new pack of updates, which had not included in 2.0.0 release

Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update

Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update
Friday, Nov 17, 2017

All AM3 devices will get Android 7.1.2 Nougat update automatically via OTA

Ugoos UM4 Release

Ugoos UM4 Release
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Brand new Dongle based on RK3328 SoC is coming!

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 v 1.9.99 Beta

 Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3  v 1.9.99 Beta
Monday, Oct 16, 2017

Good news everyone! We have Android Nougat 7.1.2 for our S912 device!

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.4 BETA

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.4 BETA
Monday, Oct 9, 2017

Would be great if you help us to test new version before official release

Ugoos Launcher 1.4 update details

Ugoos Launcher 1.4 update details
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017

We have some complex changes and upgrades in this version.

Amlogic S905 AM1, AM2 firmware update with Android 6.0.1, version 1.1.1

Amlogic S905 AM1, AM2 firmware update with Android 6.0.1, version 1.1.1
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Marshmallow and all brand Ugoos settings on board already!

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos AM3
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

More and more playback and capability improvements

OTA update for RK3288 brand devices with Android 4.4 up to 5.1.1 Lollipop

OTA update for RK3288 brand devices with Android 4.4 up to 5.1.1 Lollipop
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

This exclusive feature you can’t find anywhere else! New level in Ugoos brand devices automatic updates!

Firmware update v 3.1.0 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+

Firmware update v 3.1.0 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Important updates for RK3288 devices

Android Nougat for RK3288 Ugoos brand devices preview

Android Nougat for RK3288 Ugoos brand devices preview
Monday, May 15, 2017

UT3, UT3s, UT3+ and UM3 can be updated soon

Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4

Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4
Friday, May 12, 2017

Just add some sweets for RK3368 brand device users

Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6

Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017

We have a lot of new features in this release

Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10)

Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10)
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017

Long time no see. We do not forget about our RK3288 devices.

Omegamoon’s GitHub: LibreELEC test build for RK3288

Omegamoon’s GitHub: LibreELEC test build for RK3288
Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Good friend of Ugoos released a very interesting project based on UT3+ model

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT6

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT6
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

A month passed since official release and we add more “Ugoos style” in RK3229 device firmware

Firmware update v 1.0.0 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 1.0.0 for Ugoos AM3
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

New features, more Ugoos Settings and bug fixes!

Firmware update v 0.3.0 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 0.3.0 for Ugoos AM3
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Here comes Ugoos Settings and other improvements for our Amlogic S912 device

Ugoos UT6 release

Ugoos UT6 release
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Another branded device based on Rockchip SoC we showed on CES 2017

Ugoos on CES 2017

Ugoos on CES 2017
Friday, Jan 6, 2017

If you are in Las Vegas now, welcome!