Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
    There is no exfat support?...
    Comment by antoxa
  2. Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10) Monday, Apr 24, 2017
    release ALPHA version then. we know it will be bug...
    Comment by lonely2k5
  3. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Friday, Apr 21, 2017
    extSATA function available only for MOQ OEM order...
    Comment by admin

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+

Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Since this update, we united all RK3288 devices under the same release base including Ugoos UT3+ and Minibox

Ugoos UT3+ release

Ugoos UT3+ release
Monday, Jul 11, 2016

New RK3288 device with HDMI IN and PiP functions

Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices

Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016

If you have problems with standard reflashing options, or your device had bricked

V 0.0.5 update via OTA for Amlogic Brand devices available

V 0.0.5 update via OTA for Amlogic Brand devices available
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016

Today upgrade notification should appear

Firmware update v 1.1.2 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.2 for Ugoos UT4
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Good news for RK3368 Brand Ugoos device holders.

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.5

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.5
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

More Ugoos settings for Amlogic

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT4
Monday, May 30, 2016

Here is RK3368 turn comes!

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Just needed some time to double check

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.6 for UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.6 for UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

A good day to get update for RockChip 3288 devices

Ugoos file manager coming

Ugoos file manager coming
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

List of our updates for this RockChip devices release is bigger than you think.

TV Settings for Ugoos RK3288 and RK3368 devices

TV Settings for Ugoos RK3288 and RK3368 devices
Monday, May 9, 2016

Release is almost ready and we have some new features for you to show.

Gamepad settings update coming soon

Gamepad settings update coming soon
Friday, May 6, 2016

We are preparing something interesting for Gamers holding Ugoos Rk3288 and Rk3368 TV Boxes.

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

If, due to some reasons you have problems during OTA update of your box, you can use following instructions

OTA update process on Ugoos devices

OTA update process on Ugoos devices
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

Video with update processing inside

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details
Monday, Mar 28, 2016

Last Friday we released new firmware for Ugoos UT4. Today UT4 holder will be able to update devices via OTA.

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0
Friday, Mar 25, 2016

Such a nice day to update your Ugoos UT4.

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

Download now

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016

Catch your luck!

Ugoos AM2 dongle release

Ugoos AM2 dongle release
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Junior dongle based on Amlogic S905 SoC now available for purchasing.

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Second update includes bug fixes and new features.