Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices Monday, Nov 27, 2017
    Hello, after a failed firmware computer does not s...
    Comment by Danya
  2. Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1 Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
    Does not work with the mouse scrolling in Chrome b...
    Comment by dsa13
  3. Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
    Hello, FiST. Yes, Kodi not included anymore. You c...
    Comment by serega

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Ugoos AM3 available for order!

Ugoos AM3 available for order!
Friday, Dec 30, 2016

New branded Amlogic device in stock since today

Ugoos AM3 pre-release details

Ugoos AM3 pre-release details
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Amlogic S912 branded box coming soon

Ugoos UT5 pre-release

Ugoos UT5 pre-release
Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Official information about next Brand TV Box based with brand new RK3399 chipset

120th Canton Fair report

120th Canton Fair report
Friday, Dec 9, 2016

This year in October Ugoos Team took part in First phase of China Import and Export Commodities Fair.

Welcome to meet Ugoos Team on CES 2017

Welcome to meet Ugoos Team on CES 2017
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

We are glad to announce our customers and users about our presence on Consumer Electronics Show®

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.7 + Android TV updates

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.7 + Android TV updates
Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Some important improvements and fixes. OTA for Android TV.

Firmware update v 1.1.4 for Ugoos UT4 + Android TV

Firmware update v 1.1.4 for Ugoos UT4 + Android TV
Monday, Oct 31, 2016

New release brings a lot of fixes and improvements. Ugoos Kodi update and Android TV extension for Ugoos RK3368 device.

Ugoos Team on Canton Fair 2016

Ugoos Team on Canton Fair 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016

This week, during the Canton Fair 2016 first phase you can meet us in Guangzhou, China

Android TV for Ugoos Amlogic devices

Android TV for Ugoos Amlogic devices
Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Ugoos AM1 and AM2 now have three different firmware types including LibreELEC and standard Android with Ugoos features

LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2

LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Excellent news for Ugoos Brand Amlogic holders

Firmware update v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT4
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016

Prepare some new improvements for your device

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.6

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.6
Monday, Aug 1, 2016

Some good news for Brand Amlogic users

Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+

Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Since this update, we united all RK3288 devices under the same release base including Ugoos UT3+ and Minibox

Ugoos UT3+ release

Ugoos UT3+ release
Monday, Jul 11, 2016

New RK3288 device with HDMI IN and PiP functions

Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices

Reflashing in MASKROM mode for RockChip devices
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016

If you have problems with standard reflashing options, or your device had bricked

V 0.0.5 update via OTA for Amlogic Brand devices available

V 0.0.5 update via OTA for Amlogic Brand devices available
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016

Today upgrade notification should appear

Firmware update v 1.1.2 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.2 for Ugoos UT4
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Good news for RK3368 Brand Ugoos device holders.

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.5

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.5
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

More Ugoos settings for Amlogic

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT4
Monday, May 30, 2016

Here is RK3368 turn comes!

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Just needed some time to double check