Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos UT5 pre-release Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
    Go to this site will help you with anything you ne...
    Comment by Scooter2014
  2. LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2 Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
    your download link is broken, please fix it . than...
    Comment by donita
  3. LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2 Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017
    Were is the source code of this LibreELEC mod?...
    Comment by CGarces

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Just needed some time to double check

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.6 for UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.6 for UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

A good day to get update for RockChip 3288 devices

Ugoos file manager coming

Ugoos file manager coming
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

List of our updates for this RockChip devices release is bigger than you think.

TV Settings for Ugoos RK3288 and RK3368 devices

TV Settings for Ugoos RK3288 and RK3368 devices
Monday, May 9, 2016

Release is almost ready and we have some new features for you to show.

Gamepad settings update coming soon

Gamepad settings update coming soon
Friday, May 6, 2016

We are preparing something interesting for Gamers holding Ugoos Rk3288 and Rk3368 TV Boxes.

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

If, due to some reasons you have problems during OTA update of your box, you can use following instructions

OTA update process on Ugoos devices

OTA update process on Ugoos devices
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

Video with update processing inside

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details
Monday, Mar 28, 2016

Last Friday we released new firmware for Ugoos UT4. Today UT4 holder will be able to update devices via OTA.

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0
Friday, Mar 25, 2016

Such a nice day to update your Ugoos UT4.

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

Download now

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016

Catch your luck!

Ugoos AM2 dongle release

Ugoos AM2 dongle release
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Junior dongle based on Amlogic S905 SoC now available for purchasing.

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Second update includes bug fixes and new features.

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016

Here is Rockchip reflashing tutorial for those who has no Windows host PC and just obtain Linux distributive.

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices
Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on S905 S805 SoC

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on RK3066 RK3188 RK3188T RK3288 RK3368

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?
Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Here is your chance!

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b
Friday, Feb 5, 2016

This update is a first one that comes via OTA

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016

This is a first update for new Ugoos Amlogic TV Box.

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016

First update for UT4 TV BOX