Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.6 Friday, Oct 12, 2018
    friends I'm testing my three ugoos Am3 teams, if ...
    Comment by larrywilson
  2. Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.6 Friday, Oct 12, 2018
    friends I'm testing my three ugoos Am3 teams, if ...
    Comment by larrywilson
  3. Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.6 Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
    I must say your development team is the best and y...
    Comment by Ethan

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4

Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4
Friday, May 12, 2017

Just add some sweets for RK3368 brand device users

Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6

Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017

We have a lot of new features in this release

Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10)

Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10)
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017

Long time no see. We do not forget about our RK3288 devices.

Omegamoon’s GitHub: LibreELEC test build for RK3288

Omegamoon’s GitHub: LibreELEC test build for RK3288
Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Good friend of Ugoos released a very interesting project based on UT3+ model

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT6

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos UT6
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

A month passed since official release and we add more “Ugoos style” in RK3229 device firmware

Firmware update v 1.0.0 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 1.0.0 for Ugoos AM3
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

New features, more Ugoos Settings and bug fixes!

Firmware update v 0.3.0 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 0.3.0 for Ugoos AM3
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Here comes Ugoos Settings and other improvements for our Amlogic S912 device

Ugoos UT6 release

Ugoos UT6 release
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Another branded device based on Rockchip SoC we showed on CES 2017

Ugoos on CES 2017

Ugoos on CES 2017
Friday, Jan 6, 2017

If you are in Las Vegas now, welcome!

Ugoos AM3 available for order!

Ugoos AM3 available for order!
Friday, Dec 30, 2016

New branded Amlogic device in stock since today

Ugoos AM3 pre-release details

Ugoos AM3 pre-release details
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Amlogic S912 branded box coming soon

Ugoos UT5 pre-release

Ugoos UT5 pre-release
Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Official information about next Brand TV Box based with brand new RK3399 chipset

120th Canton Fair report

120th Canton Fair report
Friday, Dec 9, 2016

This year in October Ugoos Team took part in First phase of China Import and Export Commodities Fair.

Welcome to meet Ugoos Team on CES 2017

Welcome to meet Ugoos Team on CES 2017
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

We are glad to announce our customers and users about our presence on Consumer Electronics Show®

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.7 + Android TV updates

Ugoos Amlogic AM1, AM2 firmware update version 0.0.7 + Android TV updates
Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Some important improvements and fixes. OTA for Android TV.

Firmware update v 1.1.4 for Ugoos UT4 + Android TV

Firmware update v 1.1.4 for Ugoos UT4 + Android TV
Monday, Oct 31, 2016

New release brings a lot of fixes and improvements. Ugoos Kodi update and Android TV extension for Ugoos RK3368 device.

Ugoos Team on Canton Fair 2016

Ugoos Team on Canton Fair 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016

This week, during the Canton Fair 2016 first phase you can meet us in Guangzhou, China

Android TV for Ugoos Amlogic devices

Android TV for Ugoos Amlogic devices
Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Ugoos AM1 and AM2 now have three different firmware types including LibreELEC and standard Android with Ugoos features

LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2

LibreELEC for Ugoos AM1 & AM2
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Excellent news for Ugoos Brand Amlogic holders

Firmware update v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT4

Firmware update v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT4
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016

Prepare some new improvements for your device