Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Android Nougat for RK3288 Ugoos brand devices preview Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
    Release the beta we help with testing on Freaktab ...
    Comment by Scooter2014
  2. Amlogic S905 AM1, AM2 firmware update with Android 6.0.1, version 1.1.1 Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
    sander, it's not version problem. On android 5.1.1...
    Comment by serega
  3. Android Nougat for RK3288 Ugoos brand devices preview Monday, Jul 24, 2017
    To all Ugoos Users come to Freaktab nice Site wit...
    Comment by gefattern

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Ugoos file manager coming

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Ugoos file manager coming

List of our updates for this RockChip devices release is bigger than you think.

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b

Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b

This update is a first one that comes via OTA

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release

Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release

First update for UT4 TV BOX

Ugoos UT5 pre-release

Friday, Dec 23, 2016
Ugoos UT5 pre-release

Official information about next Brand TV Box based with brand new RK3399 chipset

Ugoos UT6 release

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Ugoos UT6 release

Another branded device based on Rockchip SoC we showed on CES 2017