Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
    There is no exfat support?...
    Comment by antoxa
  2. Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10) Monday, Apr 24, 2017
    release ALPHA version then. we know it will be bug...
    Comment by lonely2k5
  3. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Friday, Apr 21, 2017
    extSATA function available only for MOQ OEM order...
    Comment by admin

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6

We have a lot of new features in this release

Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Firmware update v. 3.0.6 for Ugoos UT3

Just needed some time to double check

Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Firmware update v. 3.0.7 for Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 and UT3+

Since this update, we united all RK3288 devices under the same release base including Ugoos UT3+ and Minibox

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016
Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on RK3066 RK3188 RK3188T RK3288 RK3368

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details

Monday, Mar 28, 2016
Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details

Last Friday we released new firmware for Ugoos UT4. Today UT4 holder will be able to update devices via OTA.