Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4 Friday, Jun 23, 2017
    Freezes a lot since the update... ...
    Comment by Rob
  2. Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4 Monday, Jun 19, 2017
    any updates for the marshmellow firmware?...
    Comment by blinky
  3. Ugoos UT5 pre-release Sunday, Jun 18, 2017
    Hello Team Ugoos, when is the UT5 expected to laun...
    Comment by R. D.

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Ugoos UT3/UT3S/UM3 new 2.0.8 Android 4.4 firmware ready!

Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
Ugoos UT3/UT3S/UM3 new 2.0.8 Android 4.4 firmware ready!

Few bugs fixes, improvements, new features inside. Thanks for your suggestions and feedback, guys!

Ugoos UT3/UT3S/UM3 new 2.2.0 Android 4.4 firmware ready!

Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
Ugoos UT3/UT3S/UM3 new 2.2.0 Android 4.4 firmware ready!

Few bugs fixes, improvements, new features inside. Thanks for your suggestions and feedback, guys!

Ugoos UT4 news

Friday, Nov 27, 2015
Ugoos UT4 news

New RK3368 device is coming!

Ugoos UT6 release

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Ugoos UT6 release

Another branded device based on Rockchip SoC we showed on CES 2017

Android 4.4 KitKat firmware beta for UG802 RK3066 by Allminipc

Friday, May 23, 2014
Android 4.4 KitKat firmware beta for UG802 RK3066 by Allminipc

Allminipc.com team released Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for UG802 - rk3066 dongle with RT8188 wifi chipset