Blog Categories

Blog Recent Post

  1. Ugoos UT2 Review from LinuxGizmos.com Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Big Review for Ugoos UT2 from Tech portal LinuxGiz...
    Post by admin
  2. Ugoos UT2 Review from Italia Friday, Mar 14, 2014
    Full review for Ugoos UT2 from IT resource Eeevolu...
    Post by admin
  3. RK3288 - New SoC from Rockchip Monday, Feb 24, 2014
    RK3288 is a high performance application processor...
    Post by admin

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
    There is no exfat support?...
    Comment by antoxa
  2. Firmware update v 3.0.9 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ (updated: v 3.0.10) Monday, Apr 24, 2017
    release ALPHA version then. we know it will be bug...
    Comment by lonely2k5
  3. Ugoos AM3 pre-release details Friday, Apr 21, 2017
    extSATA function available only for MOQ OEM order...
    Comment by admin

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Ugoos UT4 news

Friday, Nov 27, 2015
Ugoos UT4 news

New RK3368 device is coming!

Ugoos UT6 release

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Ugoos UT6 release

Another branded device based on Rockchip SoC we showed on CES 2017

Android 4.4 KitKat firmware beta for UG802 RK3066 by Allminipc

Friday, May 23, 2014
Android 4.4 KitKat firmware beta for UG802 RK3066 by Allminipc

Allminipc.com team released Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for UG802 - rk3066 dongle with RT8188 wifi chipset

Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for RK3066 dongles coming soon

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for RK3066 dongles coming soon

Allminipc.com team developing Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for Ugoos UG007, UG802, MK808B

Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for Ugoos M8 Amlogic S802 box

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for Ugoos M8 Amlogic S802 box

Allminipc.com team released Android 4.4 KitKat firmware for Ugoos M8. With 2 launchers and XBMC inside.