Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Nougat Beta Release For Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3 Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
    Any news about this firmware? ...
    Comment by Iván Morales
  2. Ugoos Launcher 1.4.7 Release Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
    The best Android launcher I’ve ever experience. L...
    Comment by Torbero
  3. Firmware update v 3.1.0 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ Friday, Aug 31, 2018
    I saw there's a beta of android 7 for ugoos ut3s: ...
    Comment by inc0

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016

Here is Rockchip reflashing tutorial for those who has no Windows host PC and just obtain Linux distributive.

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices
Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on S905 S805 SoC

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on different RK SoCs

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?
Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Here is your chance!

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b
Friday, Feb 5, 2016

This update is a first one that comes via OTA

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016

This is a first update for new Ugoos Amlogic TV Box.

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016

First update for UT4 TV BOX

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.4 for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.4 for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016

Here is the new firmware for Ugoos Rockchip 3288 devices

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

More cooperation and intresting work in 2016

Ugoos AM1 and UT4 boxes release.

Ugoos AM1 and UT4 boxes release.
Monday, Dec 28, 2015

This week our partners and customers provide first purchases of Ugoos UT4 and AM1 TV Boxes.

We are in top 10 New Year gifts by linux.com

We are in top 10 New Year gifts by linux.com
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015

By the way, if still looking for a really geek and nice gift for these holidays, here it is!

Ugoos launcher: new details, video preview.

Ugoos launcher: new details, video preview.
Monday, Nov 30, 2015

In a week we will show first Ugoos launcher version.

Ugoos UT4 news

Ugoos UT4 news
Friday, Nov 27, 2015

New RK3368 device is coming!

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.2.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.2.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015

OTA update and multi-window inside. Check this out.

Ugoos Launcher

Ugoos Launcher
Monday, Nov 16, 2015

New solution for customizing your TV Box visualization

UGOOS Amlogic AM2 details

UGOOS Amlogic AM2 details
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015

Junior dongle based on Amlogic S905 will appear in markets soon.

UGOOS Amlogic AM1 details

UGOOS Amlogic AM1 details
Monday, Nov 9, 2015

UGOOS AM1 coming soon. There is new information about brand new device based on Amlogic S905 Soc

Ugoos Firmware V.3.0.1.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos Firmware V.3.0.1.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Friday, Nov 6, 2015

Today is a good day to check our new beta firmware!

Beta! Ugoos firmware v.3.0.0.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Beta! Ugoos firmware v.3.0.0.b for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Monday, Oct 19, 2015

Hi, dear friends! Glad to announce to you what now you can try our new firmware based on Android 5.1. It is not stable release, current release is designed to show the current state of development.

New firmware v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT1/UM2/UT2 devices!

New firmware v 1.1.3 for Ugoos UT1/UM2/UT2 devices!
Monday, Aug 17, 2015

Few bugs fixes, improvements, new features inside. Thanks for your suggestions and feedback, guys!