Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos Launcher 1.4.4 BETA Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
    Android dongle: RKM MK802IIIS, 4.4.2 kitkat 55" t...
    Comment by Andres
  2. Marshmallow firmware for Ugoos UT4 Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
    First thanks for the Update! You have one of the b...
    Comment by Peter
  3. Firmware update v 3.1.0 for Ugoos models: UT3, UT3s, UM3, UT3+ Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
    Thesandman16 comprueba en el motor ventilador ut3...
    Comment by Manuel

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Gamepad settings update coming soon

Gamepad settings update coming soon
Friday, May 6, 2016

We are preparing something interesting for Gamers holding Ugoos Rk3288 and Rk3368 TV Boxes.

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC

Manual OTA Update processing guide for Rockchip SoC
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

If, due to some reasons you have problems during OTA update of your box, you can use following instructions

OTA update process on Ugoos devices

OTA update process on Ugoos devices
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

Video with update processing inside

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details

Firmware V 1.0.0 (upd v1.0.1) for Ugoos UT4: Details
Monday, Mar 28, 2016

Last Friday we released new firmware for Ugoos UT4. Today UT4 holder will be able to update devices via OTA.

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 1.0.0
Friday, Mar 25, 2016

Such a nice day to update your Ugoos UT4.

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play

Ugoos TV Launcher on Google Play
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

Download now

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!

Here is the Ugoos AM1 GiveAway!
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016

Catch your luck!

Ugoos AM2 dongle release

Ugoos AM2 dongle release
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Junior dongle based on Amlogic S905 SoC now available for purchasing.

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.4
Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Second update includes bug fixes and new features.

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users

Rockchip Firmware Upgrade Guide for Linux users
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016

Here is Rockchip reflashing tutorial for those who has no Windows host PC and just obtain Linux distributive.

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Amlogic devices
Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on S905 S805 SoC

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices

Firmware Upgrade Guide for Rockchip devices
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016

Upgrade Guide can help you to reflash your device based on RK3066 RK3188 RK3188T RK3288 RK3368

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?

Want Ugoos UT4 for free?
Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Here is your chance!

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b

Ugoos UT4 firmware update 0.0.3b
Friday, Feb 5, 2016

This update is a first one that comes via OTA

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3

Ugoos Amlogic AM1 firmware update version 0.0.3
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016

This is a first update for new Ugoos Amlogic TV Box.

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release

Ugoos UT4 RockChip 3368 firmware version 0.0.2b release
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016

First update for UT4 TV BOX

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.4 for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1

Ugoos firmware v.3.0.4 for UT3, UM3, UT3S based on Android 5.1.1
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016

Here is the new firmware for Ugoos Rockchip 3288 devices

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

More cooperation and intresting work in 2016

Ugoos AM1 and UT4 boxes release.

Ugoos AM1 and UT4 boxes release.
Monday, Dec 28, 2015

This week our partners and customers provide first purchases of Ugoos UT4 and AM1 TV Boxes.

We are in top 10 New Year gifts by linux.com

We are in top 10 New Year gifts by linux.com
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015

By the way, if still looking for a really geek and nice gift for these holidays, here it is!