Blog Categories

Blog Recent Comment

  1. Ugoos AM6 TV Box Pre-release Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Wann kommt in Markt? Wann und wo kann ich kaufen?...
    Comment by Erhan
  2. Firmware update v 1.2.0 for Ugoos UT6 Monday, May 6, 2019
    "You forgot I think: Chrome OS (Android based from...
    Comment by Moses Brodin
  3. Ugoos AM6 TV Box Pre-release Sunday, May 5, 2019
    What is thé DMR Widevine level ? It's necessery fo...
    Comment by SFracca

Blog

Subscribe
Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid

Ugoos AM6 First Look

Ugoos AM6 First Look
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Recently revealed brand new Ugoos device based on Amlogic S922 and Android 9 now in flesh.

Ugoos AM6 TV Box Pre-release

Ugoos AM6 TV Box Pre-release
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

New TV Box combines all the best hardware and software solutions from previous models and abilities of Amlogic next-gen processor.

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.8

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.8
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Another update for Ugoos new successor based on Amlogic S912

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.6

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.6
Monday, Oct 8, 2018

Unique Most Frequently Ported to Another Devices Ugoos Firmware gets another update

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.1

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.1.1
Monday, Jun 25, 2018

Minor, but important playback improvements and other fixes

Ugoos Projector Release

Ugoos Projector Release
Monday, Jun 25, 2018

Brand new Android based device gets extra functionality

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.7 Release

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.7 Release
Friday, May 11, 2018

Keeping up to date application due to users’ requests and feedback

Nougat Beta Release For Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3

Nougat Beta Release For Ugoos UT3/UT3s/UM3
Monday, Apr 23, 2018

Android 7.1.2 V 4.0.0b for Ugoos RK3288 Brand devices available now

Happy Birthday Freaktabs!

Happy Birthday Freaktabs!
Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Freaktabs Anniversary GiveAway with 3 Brand New Ugoos AM3

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.6 release

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.6 release
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

New features and more stability for wide range of devices

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.6

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.6
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018

Some minor update but have something interesting as well

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.5 Android Nougat and V 1.1.6 (UPD) Android Marshmallow

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.5 Android Nougat and V 1.1.6 (UPD) Android Marshmallow
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

We haven’t decided which android version we should support first, so we decided to update both of them

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 V 2.0.1
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

A new pack of updates, which had not included in 2.0.0 release

Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update

Ugoos AM3 Nougat Update
Friday, Nov 17, 2017

All AM3 devices will get Android 7.1.2 Nougat update automatically via OTA

Ugoos UM4 Release

Ugoos UM4 Release
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Brand new Dongle based on RK3328 SoC is coming!

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 v 1.9.99 Beta

 Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3  v 1.9.99 Beta
Monday, Oct 16, 2017

Good news everyone! We have Android Nougat 7.1.2 for our S912 device!

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.4 BETA

Ugoos Launcher 1.4.4 BETA
Monday, Oct 9, 2017

Would be great if you help us to test new version before official release

Ugoos Launcher 1.4 update details

Ugoos Launcher 1.4 update details
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017

We have some complex changes and upgrades in this version.

Amlogic S905 AM1, AM2 firmware update with Android 6.0.1, version 1.1.1

Amlogic S905 AM1, AM2 firmware update with Android 6.0.1, version 1.1.1
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Marshmallow and all brand Ugoos settings on board already!

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos AM3

Firmware update v 1.1.1 for Ugoos AM3
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

More and more playback and capability improvements